Edit Page
Search Site
Recent Changes: All | CARP

Board Members

The current board members are:

President: Jae Walker
Vice President: Mike Grisinger
Secretary: Ariel Taylor
Treasurer: Lisa Lawitzke
Member at Large: Phil Morey

Edit PagePage RevisionsEditing HelpSearch SiteAll Recent Changes
Page last modified on January 10, 2013, at 07:03 PM
For questions about the site, please contact webmaster@carp-mi.net.